2017 Risers

The 2017 Taste of Country RISERS Have Arrived!
After months of planning, preparation and anticipation, Taste of Country can now officially reveal our RISERS for 2017. Brett Young, Aubrie Sellers, Runaway June, Brandon Lay, Kalie Shorr and Jacob Davis all made the cut, in addition to our previously revealed Hot Seat winner, Farewell Angelina.